Skip to content

Philosophical Notes On Being A Teenager

April 27, 2009

picture-17

The World Seems More Beautiful When You’re A Teenager.

I mean, not in Most Hormonal State Ever, of course, where it’s decided to have a three day thunder and lightening spas attack. (Although, it didn’t rain all that much today, although it was rather muddy) But everywhere else. For example, Prague looks so beautiful! It’s a cooler, more undiscovered version of Paris. Also, all my clothes seem more beautiful. Especially this shirt, which is a birthday present. Merci Beaucoup Mama et Papa. 🙂 🙂 

picture-23

Anyway, I haven’t had any like, uber big revelations since my birthday. It’s just been stuff like ‘I’m A Teenager! I can sleep all day!’ This is a sorta large revelation I suppose, but honestly all day I’ve just been more worried about a Youth Orchestra tryout (I play the cello, FYI) that I haven’t had time to grasp it all. I mean I have grasped getting Miu Miu sunglasses (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) of course, but you know…..

I would like to thank this post to thank everyone who’s supported me in my blogging endevors since like September. Also, my padre is letting me post pictures of my outfits up online now. So yeah. I can now become like a fashion guru or something. I’ll have to get a turban.

 

Picture from GaranceDore.com

Picture from GaranceDore.com

Ha! This picture is wonderful!

Sorry for incessant blabbing. I’m just so happy!!!!!!!!!!

Love,

A

Shirt: Lucky Brand, Jeans: American Eagle, Necklace: Etsy, idk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

