Skip to content

I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 12, 2009

Well, I guess I’ve been gone for a while. What is it, a week? When you’re on vacation time flies: literally. Well, a few things I did on vacay…..

Watched a little movie called Slumdog Millionaire. Yet another reason why Brits are awesome, (and I’m going to have to become one. Just Kidding.) I also watched Quantum of Solace. Very sexist, like most James Bonds. But still pretty good if you ignore the opening titles. I also have decided I’m going to go to SCAD.

 

Picture from slrobertson.com

Picture from slrobertson.com

SCAD is also known as Savannah College of Art and Design. I was in one of the boutiques in Savannah, and saw the fashion program’s magazine for 2008. Basically it was an awesome photo spread after another, with the graduating class’ clothes featured in the magazine. Loved it. That, and the fact that the student center is completely awesome makes me really want to go their.

 

Picture from drugstore.com

Picture from drugstore.com

I also got sunburned. Which really isn’t fun. 

 

I also had boullibasse for the first time. And no, that’s not how you spell it. But I’m not sure how you spell it. Or I’m too lazy to find out. It was a lot different than the one in the picture. It was a bit more asian style.

Picture from NY TImes.com

Picture from NY TImes.com

I also had my first whoopie pie. It was very good.

I’ll continue my vacation telling stories later. Oh, and by the way, Happy Easter!!!!

Love,

A

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 13, 2009 2:53 pm

    oh…. bouillabaisse… i love it when a good cook made it! mmmhhhhh!!!

Leave a Reply

