Skip to content

Well…….

April 1, 2009
tags:

Picture from Net-A-Porter

Picture from Net-A-Porter

It’s been a great run chicas. The blog’s grown, and really, I’ve learned a lot. But like a pair of great shoes that have been worn one too many times, sometimes you just have put on a new pair of shoes. As for me, I’m going to start making over-sized brooches, and have Karl show them in the Chanel show. So you’ll see me around. I’m not going anywhere.

Adieu,

A

P.S. April Fool’s. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2009 5:54 am

    Great site this lestylegirl.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

