Skip to content

Oh Why Do I Have to Live Where There is a Frightening Lack of Topshops???

March 23, 2009

picture-112

Pictures from Topshop.com

It is a depressing fact when you realize that the coolest clothing chain store that you can think of that is in a 50 mile radius is Anthropologie. Not than Anthro’s not cool or anything, but it’s not Mango. Or Forever 21. Or Nordstroms. Or Bloomie’s. And it’s definitely not Topshop. I mean, where else could I get an awesome tailored jacket like that? (rummage sale probably, but still). Anyway, I was glancing around the Topshop site, when I saw their Spring/Summer 09 Lookbook. And boy, it is fabulous. I mean, sure, a lot of it looks sorta rummage sale familiar, but it’s rather awesome. Also, now that I think about it, my church is having a rummage sale this weekend. Hmmmmmm………

A few of my favorite lookbook pics below, cause you know, yeah,

Love,

A

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

