Skip to content

The Farmer’s Market Girl

March 8, 2009

stuff I was at the local Farmer’s Market with my grandparents this weekend, (it was indoors, but still.) Anyway, while walking out, I saw this girl (probably college age), wearing the cutest white plaid trench, with black lines. She was also wearing a floppy dark forest green hat, forest green scarf, and forest green Hunter boots. Stylish Farmer’s Market Girl was carrying this totally awesome canvas bag, black I think. There was some sort of design on it. She seemed like the kinda person who bought fresh food and cooked them into gorgeous arrays while studying.  I sorta wanted to follow her and take her picture, but I’m not that sort of person. Plus, I’m not that kind of person. So when I got home, I drew a picture, so all of you wonderful blog readers could see it. I know a wool plaid trench is going to be on my shopping list soon. Anyway, larger picture below.

Je t’aime Cheries!

A

stuff1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

