Skip to content

Salut Little Drummer Boy!

February 16, 2009

Pictures from WWD

Pictures from WWD

Erin Fetherson (one of my favorite designers) created a collection filled with clothes that seemed to look like they belonged in a play about Russian Dolls and Little Drummer Boys. Definitely worth looking out. The best of the best below.

Je t’aime,

A

Gorgeous Dotted Blouse, and the tutu is fantastic. I love the tights.

Gorgeous Dotted Blouse, and the tutu is fantastic. I love the tights.

I love the cape!! The hat is really, really pretty.

I love the cape!! The hat is really, really pretty.

 

Ah! I love the skirt, crystalized times a million. Also, the shoes are very cute. An entire collection comment.

Ah! I love the skirt, crystalized times a million. Also, the shoes are very cute. An entire collection comment.

 

The detailing on this dress is fantastic in how it cascades. And the coat! Pretty stinking gorgeous!

The detailing on this dress is fantastic in how it cascades. And the coat! Pretty stinking gorgeous! Although I'm not quite sure how it would stand up to the harsh Wisconsin weather.....

 

I love the bunny crystalized hat!! The ballerina type dress seems to belong in The Nutcracker, or Giselle, or some other ballet I dont know the name of.

I love the bunny crystalized hat!! The ballerina type dress seems to belong in The Nutcracker, or Giselle, or some other ballet I don't know the name of.

 

I love the bride like dress, especially how the short dress peeks underneath. Especially the hat thingie.

I love the bride like dress, and how the short dress peeks underneath. Once again, adore the hat thingie.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

