Skip to content

Peter Som Fall 2009!

February 13, 2009

Picture from Style.com

Picture from Style.com

Peter Som didn’t do a runway show this year, due to financial troubles, (although who doesn’t have them these days?), but was able to throw together a 16 piece capsule collection of youthful, tremendously gorgeous pieces. Let’s take a look, shall we?

I love the mixing of the patterns and the motorcycle jacket. Also, is it wrong of me to love the neck scarf thing? Although is fake fur, right? Because I dont really want PETA to be on my back.

I love the mixing of the patterns and the motorcycle jacket. Also, is it wrong of me to love the neck scarf thing? It is fake fur, right? Because I don't really want PETA to be on my back.

 

Knitted Granny-Like Sweaters with a twist, but not digging the dress so much. Love the hair.

Knitted Granny-Like Sweaters with a twist, but not digging the dress so much. Love the hair.

 

Gorgeous Party Dress. Nuff said.

Gorgeous Party Dress. 'Nuff said.

 

Another Party Dress, which I thoroughly enjoy.

Another Party Dress, which I thoroughly enjoy.

 

I like the dress, and the awesome looking shrug. Maybe with a orange dress?

I like the dress, and the awesome looking shrug. Maybe with a orange dress?

 

Im a walking Disco!!!

I'm a walking Disco!!!

Grade: B+

Je t’aime,

A

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

