Skip to content

I’ve Decided I Need To Work at Fashionista

February 13, 2009

Picture by Fashionista.com

Picture by Fashionista.com

Fashionista is sooooo lucky, as is any person able to go to Fashion Week. After all, I’m stuck at home wearing comfy pajamas and listening to The Kooks and Chester French. I mean, I want to go to Jillian Lewis and Catherine Holstein and get budged by Vogue Girls!! I mean, of course I’ll be commenting on collections (meaning raving and ranting), but it’s not the same of being at the shows or showcases. *sigh* Rant Over.

Love,

A

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicolle permalink
    February 13, 2009 3:53 am

    Oh man, I’d love to work for fashionista.com.

  2. haven permalink
    February 13, 2009 8:30 pm

    omg i wanna go to a fashion week show sooo bad!! i cant believe fashion week is going on while im on midwinter break!! im going into the city on sunday and i wanna go by Bryant Park, altho of course i wont be able to get into any of the shows. *huge sigh*

Leave a Reply

