Skip to content

Nicole Miller Chartreuse Fall 2009 is UGLY!

February 7, 2009

Nicole Miller, who seems to be creating a new line every single day, is doing it again, this time dabbling into sportswear. And I must say, only one of the looks really works for me AT ALL. More commentary on the looks after the jump.

Love times a million,

A

Jacket is slightly amusing. Tunic thing is almost dragon like with its pattern. Belt is okay. Leggings are creepy, and I dont like the shoes at all.

Play by Play: Jacket is slightly amusing. Tunic thing is almost dragon like with it's pattern. Belt is okay. Leggings are creepy, and I don't like the shoes at all.

 

Im not a huge fan of this top, since it pulls strangely across the chest. The whole gist of the outfit, (horsey sportswear) actually sort of works, if the hat and the strange shirt werent there.

I'm not a huge fan of this top, since it pulls strangely across the chest. The whole gist of the outfit, (horsey sportswear) actually sort of works, if the hat and the strange shirt weren't there.

 

First off, leopard print only looks good like this. And Im not sure if this is a preference thing, but Im not a huge fan of this jacket, simply because its metallic.

First off, leopard print only looks good like this. And I'm not sure if this is a preference thing, but I'm not a huge fan of this jacket, simply because it's metallic.

 

I like this outfit. Even the hat. Although I dont like the shoes.

I like this outfit. Even the hat. Although I don't like the shoes.

 

Leggings should not be wore as pants. Ever.

Leggings should not be wore as pants. Ever.

Grade: C-

Photos by Talaya Centeno, through WWD
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

