Skip to content

Blogger’s Block: Happy Super Bowl!

February 2, 2009

Blogger’s Block Again!! For those of you who aren’t familiar with Blogger’s Block, I basically hit the sales at cool, chic sites. Today’s site? Basic Boutique. Click on the pictures if you want to buy. Go Steelers!

Amore!

A

 

Because I need a gorgeous skirt for walking around the city.

Because I need a gorgeous skirt for walking around the city.

Julie Haus has such great stuff for sale on this site, but this vintage-y party dress takes the cake as my favorite.

Julie Haus has such great stuff for sale on this site, but this vintage-y party dress takes the cake as my favorite.

Yes, I love this blouse, but I am in awe of her gorgeous, hippie like hair.

Yes, I love this blouse, but I am in awe of her gorgeous, hippie like hair.

Another great party dress, by the gorgeous brand called Vena Cava. BTW, Im attempting to obtain an interview with them, so stayed tuned!!!

Another great party dress, by the gorgeous brand called Vena Cava. BTW, I'm attempting to obtain an interview with them, so stayed tuned!!!

How did I not know about Grace Sun?? I adore this royal purple dress.

How did I not know about Grace Sun?? I adore this royal purple dress.

Its summer somewhere, darling.

It's summer somewhere, darling.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

