Skip to content

Imogen Heap Shopping List

November 21, 2008

So, I’m looking on esty.com today, (Yes, I know it looks like ectasy. Shut your yapper,) and I find this clothing list for Imogen Heap! She’s the lead singer of Frou Frou, and also has a solo career. Anyway, it’s a great blend of vintage-y, eccentric stuff that I personally think are great statement. Well, a few of them at least. I detest the gypsy headband trend.

xoxo,

A

Note: I forgot the URL. Stupid Me!!!

http://www.etsy.com/storque/spotlight/etsy-finds-getting-imogen-heaps-look-2499/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

