Skip to content

ravinstyle.com

October 27, 2008

Is it ironic that in this insane rollercoaster of recession that I am finding more and things I want to buy and places to buy them? Hopefully I’ll get a job at a fashion magazine or something where people will pay me to shop. Ah, such a life. 

Anyway, ravinstyle.com is yet another shopping site on my cue. It has a lot of eccentric, cute clothes that will perk up your wardrobe. It also is just fun to look around at, if you’re really bored. I like the three trends for fall: Hitchcock, Deco, Tough Love. I like Hitchcock. He He. 

Well, Love you Guys All. You know you rock!!

A

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

