Skip to content

Graphic Tee’s!!

October 5, 2008

One of my best friends is a graphic tee fanatic. She always manages to find cute tees with witty and funny sayings. So when I found this great line called, (against all fashion laws and this model’s worst enemy) Junkfood, I knew I had to pass it on. I love the graphic tees, (which is, yeah, all they carry.) They match my friend perfectly, and are great for layering, or just wearing with a pair of jeans. 

Please, please, please, let the Badgers win!! A

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

